Get in touch

Main Office: 956.283.7770

FAX: 956.283.7782

E-mail: sales@GrandeProduce.com

109 W. Dicker Rd. Suite A, San Juan, Tx. 78589

Corporate Headquarters Primary Contacts

Juan Cano
CEO
juan@grandeproduce.com

Abraham Dajlala
HR Director/ Food Safety Advisor
abraham@grandeproduce.com

Julio Rocha
Accounts Payable USA
julio@grandeproduce.com

Stacy Pompa
Food Safety / Marketing Manager
stacy@grandeproduce.com  marketing@grandeproduce.com

Raul Cano
COO
raul@grandeproduce.com

Ana K Segura
HR Manager
ana@vilicomgt.com

Eduardo Castro
Information Technology/Security Director
ecastro@grandeproduce.com

Esteban Guerra
Maintenance Manager
guerra@grandeproduce.com

Veronica Ghavidel
CFO
veronica@grandeproduce.com

Alex Marin
Accounts Payable Mexico
amarin@grandeproduce.com

Dianey Villarreal
Accounts Receivable/Collections
dianey@grandeproduce.com

Sales Team

Salvador Vidal
956-270-0776
salvador@grandeproduce.com

Lucia Rodriguez
956-369-0384
lucia@grandeproduce.com

Ruben Cantu – Local
956-802-4060
ruben@grandeproduce.com

Esteban Corzo
956-874-9411
esteban@grandeproduce.com

Gilberto González
956-270-0300
gilbert@grandeproduce.com

Reynaldo Cano
956-391-1212
reynaldo@grandeproduce.com

Jesse Garcia
956-475-2902
jgarcia@grandeproduce.com

Gerardo Bermúdez – Local
956-312-8461
gbermudez@grandeproduce.com