CONTACT US

ADDRESS

109 W. Dicker Rd. Suite A, San Juan, Tx. 78589

PHONE

Main Office: 956.283.7770
Fax: 956.283.7782

GET IN TOUCH

Send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you need immediate help call us directly at 956-283-7770

    Corporate Headquarters Primary Contacts

    Juan Cano

    CEO
    juan@grandeproduce.com

    Raul Cano

    COO
    raul@grandeproduce.com

    Sara Cano

    CAO
    sara@grandeproduce.com

    Veronica Ghavidel

    CFO
    veronica@grandeproduce.com

    Abraham Dajlala

    HR Director/ Food Safety abraham@grandeproduce.com

    Ana K Segura

    HR Manager
    ana@vilicomgt.com

    Alex Marin

    Accounts Payable Mexico amarin@grandeproduce.com

    Julio Rocha

    Accounts Payable USA julio@grandeproduce.com

    Eduardo Castro

    IT/Security Director ecastro@grandeproduce.com

    Dianey Villarreal

    Accts. Receivable/Collections dianey@grandeproduce.com

    Stacy Pompa

    Food Safety / Marketing Director stacy@grandeproduce.com

    Esteban Guerra

    Maintenance Manager guerra@grandeproduce.com

    Sales Team

    Salvador Vidal

    956-391-1211 salvador@grandeproduce.com

    Esteban Corzo

    956-874-9411 esteban@grandeproduce.com

    Jesse Garcia

    956-475-2902 jgarcia@grandeproduce.com

    Lucia Rodriguez

    956-369-0384
    lucia@grandeproduce.com

    Gerardo Bermúdez – Local

    956-312-8461 gbermudez@grandeproduce.com

    Fernando Aguirre – Local

    956-802-4060 faguirre@grandeproduce.com

    Jesus Cavazos

    956-475-4121 jcavazoz@grandeproduce.com

    Damacio Castro

    (956) 270-2258 damacio.grande@gmail.com

    Juan Carlos Martirena

    (980) 200-8808 jcarlos@grandeproduce.con

    Victor Garcia

    956-904-6627 vgarcia@grandeproduce.com

    Víctor Tamez- Local

    956-400-5221